Archive for the ‘Session Dj-Set’ Category

Poz – Summer 2015 (Mix)

Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015

Poz Summer 2015
Booking & GIGS, write me :  m☼

Download :

I’m turntablist from 1997 living in Switzerland, born in 1983

pic by strappazzon_s

Live rec DN soundsystem @ Urgent Paradise Lausanne

Tuesday, June 9th, 2015

DN soundsystem

Download :

Un DN Soundsystem méditatif, exécutés assis tels des bouddhas, et une crackhouse, réalisé uniquement avec des vinyles et cds. Une proposition immersive dotée d‘une implication performative en décalage avec l‘ambiance des clubs associés d‘habitude aux djsets.

Textes :

Poz – World Wide Respect (Mix)

Monday, June 1st, 2015

Poz - World Wide Respect

Download :

Mix tape from a magical week-end @ la Riviera & plus belle Lavaux. La dent de Jaman… la dent de jaman…

enjoy the collection Spring Summer 2015 & stay true.

PS. Swiss political/referendum : NON à la destruction de logements & espaces verts.

Live rec HOMME @ le Bourg Lausanne (X.IV.MMXV)

Wednesday, April 15th, 2015

drawing party at les diligences (cadavre exquis)

Download :

2 hours Live mix from drawing party mixed by HOMME aka PatV this last X.IV.MMXV at le Bourg (Lausanne Switzerland)

Live rec Danse Noire @ le Romandie Lausanne

Wednesday, February 18th, 2015

Danse Noire WTF

Live recording from this last 13th february 2015 @ le Romandie (Lausanne Switzerland)

Download :



Apôtres d’une certaine vision du clubbing, les DJs de Danse Noire s’emploient depuis quelques années à remettre la transe (avec un S) au centre du propos, avec finesse et fraîcheur.

Soulix – Sundays

Sunday, February 15th, 2015


Download :

Foreign Beggars – Peak Season mixed by Nonames

Saturday, February 14th, 2015

Foreign Beggars

Download :


  1. “Intro” ft Ghosttown
  2. “Fresh out the Box verse” vs – “Viagra” XLII
  3. “Amen” (Dag Nabbit rmx)
  4. “Jellyfish” vs “Thought Youd Fancy It” (Chesslo refix)
  5. “Gravity” (prod Dabrye)
  6. “Palm of My Hand” ft Kid Kanevil
  7. “Monolith” Alix Perez ft FB & Jehst
  8. “Move” ft FB & Jehst
  9. “Jaded Future” Birdy Nam Nam (FB rmx prod Metropolis)
  10. “7 Figure Swagger” ft Remus, Kyza, Dot Rotten, Farma G, Rewd Adams, Dr. Syntax + Stig of the Dump: (Nonames
  11. Grime megamix)
  12. “Lock ’n’ Load” Trolley Snatcha ft FB
  13. “Crep Hype” ft Salva & Nasty Nasty (MRK1 rmx)
  14. “Stay Seated” prod Sasquatch
  15. “Never Stop” ft Starkey & Chrom3 (Ghosttown rmx)
  16. ”Pinot Grey” ft FB, Grems, Microcos & Ntek
  17. “Bankjob” ft Medison, Ruckspin and Durrty Goodz (Ghosttown rmx)
  18. “Soldier” DJ Vadim ft FB Wretch 32 & Kyza (Trolley Snatcha rmx)
  19. “No Holds Barred” Noisia ft FB, DJ 2Tall & Devlin (Goth Trad rmx)
  20. “Goon Bags” ft Blue Daisy (UZ rmx)
  21. “Eyes Open Wide (EOW)” Son of Kick ft FB & Virus Syndicate (Starkey rmx)
  22. “Flying to Mars” ft Alix perez & Donae’O (Medison and Ruckspin rmx)
  23. ”We Does This” ft Alix Perez (Nonames rmx)
  24. “Mothership” Kidkanevilft FB, D bizzy & Dubbledge
  25. “Blueprint” Alix Perez ft Metropolis
  26. “The Cut Deepens” Alix Perez ft FB
  27. “Everybody Knows” (VIP)” Funtcase ft FB, P-Money & Blacks (OG’z)
  28. “Anywhere” ft D.Ablo & Eddie Jeffreys (Loop Stepwalker rmx)

Some words from Nonames about the mix:

“As with all of my mixes, this was done on two Technics turntables straight into Protools- no grid, no sync.
Everything included is Foreign Beggars music from 2008 to present, with the majority having been produced in the last 4 years, including unreleased tracks, remixes and some stuff you may have missed. (plus some bits of instrumentals we love and have used in shows). Remixes have been put together exclusively for this project including productions from Dag Nabbit, Ghosttown, Funtcase, Loop Stepwalker and Trolley Snatcha.

There’s a handful of mashups of older verses i’ve put on new beats (including instrumentals from Deft, XLII, DarQ E Freaker, Rudekid and Zomby), There’s also older favourites like Gravity from Dabrye, Stay Seated from Sasquatch, Flying to Mars (Medison and Ruckspin rmx) and bits from Alix Perez’s recent LP Chroma Chords.

The intro contains shouts grabbed at various shows and festivals around the world on my iPhone from Chuck D, Araab Music, Eats Everything, Fredro Starr from Onyx, DJ Premier, (standard) Nigella Lawson and Napalm Death frontman Barney Greenway, Chris Tarrant and Gil Scott Heron (RIP)”

Next Page »

View in iTunes