Touche Sensitive – Solé Fixtape Vol. 13

Touch Sensitive

This is the thirteenth installment of the fixtapes presented by Solé Bicycles. A curated monthly mixtape series with the sole purpose to showcase our favorite artists’ tunes that both inspire and move them. Vibe with us as you ride off into the future.

Download :

Tracklist :

  1. The Reels – Cry
  2. Elton John Dub – Varsovie
  3. Galarude – Cero (DJ Harvey Remix)
  4. PBR – Triscuits (Street gang remix)
  5. Psychmagik – Valley Of Paradise (Greg Wilson Remix)
  6. Kolsch – Goldfisch (Original Mix)
  7. Mark Du Mosch – Blessings
  8. B.d.i – Paper Tears (Original Mix)
  9. Demon – You Are My High
  10. Fort Romeau – Say Something (Original Mix)
  11. Zombie Zombie – Illuminations (Discodeine Remix)
  12. The Swiss – Peach Pit
  13. Classixx – A Fax From The Beach


Some more :

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Manuel Pozo DJ POZ from Switzerland write me on pozo dot pro
View in iTunes